How to find us.

We are located at Master Centre in Novi Sad on the 3rd floor.

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Vojvodina
11 Hajduk Veljkova St.
21137 Novi Sad

Tel:+381 21 480 37 00
Fax:+ 381 21 480 37 02
E-mail: office@pkv.rs

President’s Office of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Vojvodina
Tel: +381 21 480 37 09
Fax:+ 381 21 480 37 11
E-mail: kabinet@pkv.rs

President of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Vojvodina
Bosko Vucurevic
Tel: +381 21 480 37 07
Fax:+ 381 21 480 37 11
E-mail: bosko.vucurevic@pkv.rs ; predsednik@pkv.rs

Chief of President’s Office Staff
Milan Stojanov
Tel: +381 21 480 37 05
Fax:+ 381 21 480 37 11
E-mail: milan.stojanov@pkv.rs ; kabinet@pkv.rs

Public Relations Service
Jovana Apic
Tel: +381 21 480 37 51
E-mail: jovana.apic@pkv.rs

Business Secretary
Danka Brankovic
Tel: +381 21 480 37 09, +381 21 557 433
Fax:+ 381 21 480 37 11, +381 21 557 364
E-mail: danka.brankovic@pkv.rs

Secretary General
PhD Jovan Vujicic
Tel.: +381 21 480 37 00
E-mail: jovan.vujicic@pkv.rs ; generalni.sekretar@pkv.rs

Deputy Secretary General
Bojana Miljus
Tel: +381 21 480 38 09
E-mail: bojana.miljus@pkv.rs ; zamenik.gen.sekretara@pkv.rs

ASSOCIATIONS THE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY OF VOJVODINA

Operations Coordinator of the Chamber’s Associations And Other Chamber’s Organizations

MSc Dragomir Djukic
Tel: +381 21 480 38 14
E-mail: dragomir.djukic@pkv.rs

Industry Association
MSc Zoran Trpovski – Association Secretary
Tel: +381 21 480 37 86
E-mail: zoran.trpovski@pkv.rs ; industrija@pkv.rs

Services Association
Branislav Mamic – Association Secretary
Tel: +381 21 480 37 16
E-mail: branislav.mamic@pkv.rs; usluga@pkv.rs

Aleksandra Pribic
Independent Administrative Associate
Tel: +381 21 480 37 25
E-mail: aleksandra.pribic@pkv.rs

Agriculture Association
Jelena Drobnjak – Association Secretary
Tel: +381 21 480 38 17
E-mail: jelena.drobnjak@pkv.rs ; poljoprivreda@pkv.rs

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES OF THE CHAMBER

Coordinator of the Professional Services
Tel.: +381 21 480 38 09
E-mail: strucna.sluzba@pkv.rs

Professional Service for the Economic System and Economic Policy
Zorica Radosavljevic
Tel: +381 21 480 38 12
E-mail: zorica.radosavljevic@pkv.rs

Maja Zdraveski
Tel: +381 21 480 3735
E-mail: maja.zdraveski@pkv.rs

Ljiljana Milosevic
Tel: +381 21 480 37 56
E-mail: ljiljana.milosevic@pkv.rs

Jelena Bjelanovic
Tel: +381 21 480 37 25
E-mail: jelena.bjelanovic@pkv.rs

Professional Service for Foreign Economic Relations
Tel.: +381 21 480 37 05
E-mail: inostranstvo@pkv.rs

SERVICES OF THE CHAMBER

Service for Legal and General Affairs

Head of Service
Goran Pogancev
Tel: +381 21 480 37 74
E-mail: goran.pogancev@pkv.rs

IT and E-Commerce Service

Head of  the Service
Nenad Tadic
Tel: +381 21 480 37 32
E-mail: nenad.tadic@pkv.rs

Contact for Electronic Certification
Milka Trninic
Tel: +381 21 480 38 28
E-mail: milka.trninic@pkv.rs

Accounting Service

Head of Accounting
Marija Popov Nadjalin
Tel: +381 21 480 37 87
E-mail: marija.popov@pkv.rs ; racunovodstvo@pkv.rs

 

Copyright © 1998.-2019. Privredna komora Vojvodine.